Menu
Booking
The next 28 days' sessions are shown below, to book for sessions further in the future please use the calendar

Adult only swim 2021

Adult only swim 2021

Please queue outside the building, in the swimming queue, at your allotted time. During this session you are able to come at any time within the session. A member of staff will come out and check you in at the start time. Please be mindful that customers on our caravan site may still be asleep and that sound carries from the queuing area.


The session will finish at 8.55am and all need to be out of the facility by 9.00am. You will not be able to remain in the facility after the session end so if you want to get changed or use the toilet/shower facilities available please leave enough time to do this before the session end.



 Please follow the instructions of our staff and any additional signage throughout your visit.Swimmers should come ready and where possible not need to use the toilet or changing facilities. These are availble on poolside or we have a disabled changing room internally. Please note our internal changing room will not be open during this session.


Please note that all tickets are non-refundable and non-tranferable. Every person wanting to enter the facility needs to have a ticket-there is no discount available for spectators.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 21 Sep 202106:30
Wednesday 22 Sep 202106:30
Thursday 23 Sep 202106:30
Friday 24 Sep 202106:30
Saturday 25 Sep 202106:30
Monday 27 Sep 202106:30
Tuesday 28 Sep 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Wednesday 29 Sep 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Thursday 30 Sep 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Friday 1 Oct 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Saturday 2 Oct 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)