Menu
Booking
The next 28 days' sessions are shown below, to book for sessions further in the future please use the calendar

Adults Only Swim

Adults Only Swim

Please queue outside the building, in the swimming queue, at your allotted time. During this session you are able to come at any time within the session. A member of staff will come out and check you in at the start time. Please be mindful that customers on our caravan site may still be asleep and that sound carries from the queuing area.



The Pool will be in a 3 single lanes and half open pool configuration.



You will have 2 1/4 hours. The session will finish at 8.25am and all need to be out of the facility by 8.30am. You will not be able to remain in the facility after the session end so if you want to get changed or use the toilet/shower facilities available please leave enough time to do this before the session end.


All swimmers are reminded to keep the social distance guidelines set by the government.


 Please follow the instructions of our staff and any additional signage throughout your visit.Swimmers should come ready and where possible not need to use the toilet or changing facilities. These are availble on poolside or we have a disabled changing room internally. Can we politely ask that should anyone require the disabled facilities they let us know in advance so that we can carry out a clean before your arrival..

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Jun 202106:30 (Pre-Booking Closes at Midnight)
Saturday 19 Jun 202106:30
Monday 21 Jun 202106:30
Tuesday 22 Jun 202106:30
Wednesday 23 Jun 202106:30
Thursday 24 Jun 202106:30
Friday 25 Jun 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Saturday 26 Jun 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Monday 28 Jun 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Tuesday 29 Jun 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Wednesday 30 Jun 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Thursday 1 Jul 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Friday 2 Jul 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)
Saturday 3 Jul 202106:30 (Not Open for Sale)