Menu
Booking
The next 28 days' sessions are shown below, to book for sessions further in the future please use the calendar

Adult only swim (C19)

Adult only swim (C19)

Adult only swim session.


Please queue outside the building, along the fence to the left of reception, at your alloted time. Please remember that we have guests staying on our caravan site and we would politly remind you to keep noise to a minimum early in the morning.

Swimmers should come ready and where possible not need to use the toilet or changing facilities. These are availble on poolside or we have a disabled changing room internally. Can we politly ask that should anyone require the diabled facilities they let us know in advance so that we can carry out a clean before your arrival.

You will have 1 hour and must have left the facility by the end of the session to allow us chance to clean before the next session. All swimmers are reminded to keep 2 meters away from other swimmers or staff.

Book Tickets

Monday 13 Jul 202006:3007:45 (Advance Bookings Sold Out)
Tuesday 14 Jul 202006:3007:45
Wednesday 15 Jul 202006:3007:45
Thursday 16 Jul 202006:3007:45
Friday 17 Jul 202006:3007:45
Saturday 18 Jul 202006:3007:45 (Advance Bookings Sold Out)
Monday 20 Jul 202006:30 (Not Open for Sale)07:45 (Not Open for Sale)
Tuesday 21 Jul 202006:30 (Not Open for Sale)07:45 (Not Open for Sale)
Wednesday 22 Jul 202006:30 (Not Open for Sale)07:45 (Not Open for Sale)
Thursday 23 Jul 202006:30 (Not Open for Sale)07:45 (Not Open for Sale)
Friday 24 Jul 202006:30 (Not Open for Sale)07:45 (Not Open for Sale)
Saturday 25 Jul 202006:30 (Not Open for Sale)07:45 (Not Open for Sale)