Menu
Booking
The next 28 days' sessions are shown below, to book for sessions further in the future please use the calendar

General Swim

General Swim

Advance bookings for our swim sessions are advised that they must arrive at the pool within the first hour of the session to guarantee queue jump entry. Anybody with an advance ticket purchased here arriving after the first hour of the session may be asked to queue due to safe capacity constraints.



Visitors aged under 11 years old fall under our Safe Swim Policy which can be found here.


Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Jun 201812:00 (Pre-Booking Closes at Midnight)
Friday 22 Jun 201812:00
Saturday 23 Jun 201810:00
Sunday 24 Jun 201810:00
Monday 25 Jun 201812:00
Tuesday 26 Jun 201812:00
Wednesday 27 Jun 201812:00
Thursday 28 Jun 201812:00
Friday 29 Jun 201812:00
Saturday 30 Jun 201810:00
Sunday 1 Jul 201810:00
Monday 2 Jul 201812:00
Tuesday 3 Jul 201812:00
Wednesday 4 Jul 201812:00
Thursday 5 Jul 201812:00
Friday 6 Jul 201812:00 ((Limited parking available))
Saturday 7 Jul 201810:00 (No Parking available in Park)
Sunday 8 Jul 201810:00 (No Parking available in Park)
Monday 9 Jul 201812:00
Tuesday 10 Jul 201812:00
Wednesday 11 Jul 201812:00
Thursday 12 Jul 201812:00
Friday 13 Jul 201812:00
Saturday 14 Jul 201810:00
Sunday 15 Jul 201810:00
Monday 16 Jul 201812:00
Tuesday 17 Jul 201812:00
Wednesday 18 Jul 201812:00